It all starts here…

Well here I am …
Just turned 40.
Mum of a 5 and 3 year old and wondering where I go from here!

After designing for years in various disiplines..from studying Illustration…onto typesetting ..then a jump to web design …over to print design…then…motherhood… finding a way back into the workforce without disrupting our family setup too much is a little daunting.

Where do I start…

Well after much soulsearching about what I really want,  I have decided I want to work from home, doing something I am good at and like, hopefully earning a little money in the process.

Is that all I hear you ask???!!!

Well this is where this blogs comes into play.

This is going to be my ongoing online portfolio.

I’ll post what I’ve created each week, hopefully pushing me to design, draw and create new and interesting projects for myself.

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

