More than a one-trick pony

Well it hasn’t all been about Illustration lately.
I did dip my toe in the Freelancer.com.au pond but as yet have not had much success.
Not that I’m going to let that stop me.
As I only have an old wind up version of Photoshop I’m limited what jobs I can work on so I’m sticking to the competitions for .psd files.

At least it gets the design muscles flexing again…they’re a little rusty.
Plus…I get to catch-up with what’s happening with web and find out about strange and scarey things like responsive web design, themes, wireframes, css…not around in my web days!
Best thing about web design…no scarey print costs if you make a spelling mistake (not my forte!) No expensive reprints..just fix and upload..perfect!
 
  

Leave a Reply

