Valentine’s Day a little early…or late!


Along with all my other big ideas I came across some Greeting Card Companies that are open to submissions by budding artists. Not sure why it never occured to me before that they could be an outlet for my little doodles.
So looking through my notebooks I came across an image that could work for a Valentine’s Day card. A bit early (or late!) I know but it’s little different from my normal style. Would need to be redrawn in Illustrator for print but the web is a wonderful and forgiving medium!

Leave a Reply

