What The!!!!!….I’m at it again.

Well…not only have I signed myself up for PIBoldMo 2012, I thought it made sense to go whole hog and join the SkADMo 2012 too. What is SkADMo 2012?….. well it’s “sketch a day month” set up by Linda Silvestri, a very talented Illustrator and Graphic Designer, from Southern California.
I’m already sketching out my picture book ideas anyway as well as a little doodle here and there…may as well join some people who know what their talking about and get some professional feedback. Why not join me…you get to put a really cute logo on your blog if you do.

One thought on “What The!!!!!….I’m at it again.

Leave a Reply

