PiBoldMo 2012 Idea #8 – Kevin…Marsupial on a Mission!


I’m a bit behind in my PiBoldMo ideas although in my defence 2 of my previous ideas were for a series of books. (My Hairy Family – part one of 5 and After School Activity Book – one of 3)…not sure that would hold up in a court of law!!!!
Anyhoo…. 2 things I know for sure…
1. I live in Australia home to some of the most deadly and dangerous creatures on earth
2. As a Mum (and I KNOW I am not alone in this) Bullying is one of my greatest fears when it comes to my children.
The idea is that a cute and quiet animal like a Koala steps up, is brave and gives children the tools to help deal with bullies and point out the different types of bullying behavior .

Leave a Reply

