Illustration techniques

I’m forever trawling through other artists sites to see if they pass on some of their tips and techniques. Thanks goodness for the internet. Rather than sign up for courses that may not suit my needs, budget or schedule I hit Google.
I came across this Webinar recording today that blew my mind.
Lots of what I wanted to know…. ‘How the experts do it?’ in one You Tube Clip.
Well worth a look. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RcDTYM5PWqA
WARNING…scoll through till about 12:20 min to get to the really useful stuff.

2 thoughts on “Illustration techniques

Leave a Reply

