Survivor Story

EBAY
Being the mother of 2 little girls now 4 and 6, I have accumulated an obscene amount of baby clothes, toys, accessories etc. I have given to friends what I could but decided to list the more expensive items on Ebay to recoup a little pocket-money to spend on…Oh I don’t know ..fun stuff like car booster seats, school shoes, lunch boxes. Little did I know this task would become all-consuming and be the reason I have been absent from my blog. Hopefully I am nearing the end of this mind numbing ordeal and will be blogging on a more regular basis is the near future.

One thought on “Survivor Story

Leave a Reply

