Doodle Day Dramas!!!

My blog has taken a bit of a backseat this last month. Sorry!.

Being a Mum and all that entails has engulfed my every waking moment. I usually have to wait till everyone is in bed (husband included) to get in the right head space to even think about doodling. These last few weeks has seen me put the kids to bed and crawl into my own almost immediately….completely spent!

I signed up to Doodle Day May to try to give me the incentive but the flu has had its own claim on my time. But now…finally..here I am…snot free and ready to doodle.
This is my 13th May doodle..the theme was ‘Through a Window’ and this image popped into my mind. The view from our hotel room when we went on our (1 night) honeymoon 18 months ago. Amazing view, amazing food, amazing times…all my memories are…amazing!
window

4 thoughts on “Doodle Day Dramas!!!

Leave a Reply

