“Garden Warrior Come Out To Play-e-ay!”

warrior-dad

As I said in my last post, my In-Laws are coming to visit in less than 3 weeks, so my husband is on a warning. Garden and garage needed to be sorted. PRONTO! I sent him to work at the weekend and boy did he deliver!!! Even managing 2 trips to the local hardware super-centre to complete his tasks. I have now decided that my lovely In-Laws are scheduled to visit every 6 months so I get all my handyman tasks completed with zero complaints. I may start making my lists now.

Leave a Reply

