When Only Wine Will Do!

onlywinewilldo
Well it’s Friday afternoon and as usual it’s a very slow, tired walk home from school after a busy week. I encounter many familiar and some unfamiliar faces on this journey but the universal expression I see is a one I recognize all too well. The “Is it Too Early?” look. Now some of you may be tutting and shaking your head in a superior “Of Course my child eats all 5 food groups” kind of way…but those who are nodding sagely…..I feel, share and acknowledge your pain….Cheers!

2 thoughts on “When Only Wine Will Do!

    • All Good…trying to adjust to the new house…constant dirt & mess etc.
      Will take a while to get used to our new surroundings.
      Other than that all very well….looking forward to the new year and what it will bring. You? Anything you want to share with me and 713 of my closest friends 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

