Bee-ing Thankful

Thank-You

I really feel like I am one of the luckiest people around.
I am blessed with the most generous, kind and thoughtful family and friends.
If I sent them a card EVERY time they were so wonderful to my family and I, whole forests would be lost….Decimation by Hallmark!
I’ve decided to create 2 card designs to try to make my “Thank You” just a little more personal and that way I can email instead of post…maybe with a small tagline…”No trees were harmed in the sending of this Thank You“. .

TUBeeingKind

4 thoughts on “Bee-ing Thankful

Leave a Reply

